212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 11, 2019

Very friendly and accommodating will be back!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 9, 2019

Great doctor and friendly staff are always very pleased with their results. I highly recommend Dr.Yung Kim a true professional with a friendly disposition.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 5, 2019

I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist -- Dr. Kurman's kindness and compassion wiped my worries away. The appointment was efficient too -- no wait time and comprehensive exam, including x-rays and cleaning, took less than an hour. One of the best dental experiences I've had.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 26, 2019

Best Doctor ever! Very knowledgeable, kind and warm. Get your anxiety level down before any procedure and explained every process step by step before and as it was happening.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2019

Very clean and modern dental facility, great professional staff; very hospitable environment, dental work is always performed with the utmost integrity and decency. I recommend this Dentist to everyone!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2019

I recommend 212 smiling very empathetic and understanding. Plus they work with you to ensure your satisfaction. I would refer you all at least go in for a consultation that will definitely make u understand why I choose 212 smiling.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2019

I've been a customer for 3+ years. Couldn't recommend Dr. Kim and his team any higher. Every member of staff is professional, courteous and friendly.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kurman took plenty of time to answer all my questions. She was very patient and made me feel at ease.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 10, 2019

I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dentist offices but Dr.Yung Kim’s office Truly made me feel super welcome and relaxed. The best dentist office I been to.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 10, 2019

They are always fantastic and great at keeping on top of scheduling and reminders.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 9, 2019

Excellent service and friendly front desk staff. Highly recommend
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Feb 2, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Kim. I’ve seen him for dental implants and wisdom teeth extraction and he has done an excellent job. He is very professional and has excellent bedside manners. Also big thanks to the staff and Cindy!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 27, 2019

So glad I found 212 Smiling using Zocdoc (I promise that statement is from the heart). I’m not from New York and had to find all new doctors. Using the platform has been convenient because 212 Smiling met my expectations based on the amazing reviews they received. Dr. Joanna Kurman has great bedside manner! She’s super detail, informative, and yet very fast. I leave feeling: •pleased with the service that was done • well informed on my dental health • Not overwhelmed because the receptionist does a great job explaining my payment options. Also, the staff, in general, is super nice and welcoming. •At ease, because I’m In and Out and back to work on time. (no wait time)
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 26, 2019

Absolutely loved my experience here. The staff is so wonderful and kind. Dr. Kurman was very patient and knowledgeable about everything that was being done and as well as explaining any future procedures that would be done.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Kim was very reassuring that elaborate work was not necessarily needed - his thorough but conservative approach was just one of many things that made me very comfortable with him. It gave me great confidence in him and I am definitely going to continue my dental work with him. And additionally, his office staff were very friendly and helped me feel comfortable. Thanks Dr. Kim!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2019

I would like too personally thank Dr. Kim for taking time out for a consultation and for seeing me as a new patient and giving me sound advice along with a reassurance that I was in good hands !!! He has a great personality and all the staff that I interacted with were wonderful !!!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 13, 2019

Love the staff, the place is super clean and everyone is very professional!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 12, 2019

What a great experience! Clean, friendly and Very Professional staff. Ensure patient comfort and care is primary. I found my dentist! Thank you so much for everything.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 9, 2019

Every visit I had here has always been a good one. I’ve first met with Dr. Kim and he was great. And now I’ve been a patient to Dr. Kurman for my last few visits and she’s been great as well. Everyone one in the office is friendly and I appreciate that!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 7, 2019

Amazing! I’m have been so nervous to go to the dentist for years and now I feel like I have a safe/comfortable place to fix what needs to be fixed and stay on top of problems before they become bigger. If ur afraid of going to a dentist go here!

Request A Free Consultation Today