212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 27, 2017

excellent and Dr Kim is great!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 26, 2017

Going in for a consultation was nerve wrecking but Dr. Kim and staff made me very comfortable the minute I walked in. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend this office if you need any dental issues or any dental work.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 23, 2017

The Staff are professional and polite, my filling was done quickly and Dr Kim was open to my request for no novocaine
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 8, 2017

My appointment at 212 Smiling was wonderful. The staff is polite and very useful. I felt the efficiency and professionalism of their team during my entire experience. Dr. Andrew Moshman is a talented dentist with expertise and humor. Nothing less I will definitely come back for the next treatment my teeth will require.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 7, 2017

Everything was great!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 23, 2017

Dr. Kim and crew were very helpful in getting my smile back! It's been a wonderful experience, i only wish I had come here before.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 22, 2017

everyone took such good care i would recommend them to friends and family
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 22, 2017

Very attentive and focused on doing a great job
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 9, 2017

Dr. Kim was knowledgeable and able to explain the health of my teeth and mouth. Highly recommend.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 9, 2017

my experience at 212 smiling was really a very good one the staff was always professional and the work that was done was excellent life changing for me now i can smile at the world thanks dr. kim
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 8, 2017

Dr. Kim was very precise and detailed, he talks to you and answers all your questions and he provides you an action plan.
4.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 7, 2017

i am a relatively new patient. so far so good.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 1, 2017

Best dentist office. Always on time and very attentive.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 29, 2017

DDS Yung K Kim made me a tooth extraction without any pain beside feelings just like a mosquito bite. He and his staff are very professional . Because they have in-office lab they also fix my Denture the same day. I'm so happy That I had my dental job with them. If you're looking for a professional Dental Dr., a pleasant Dental office and staff, then this is the place to go.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 29, 2017

I came in with a horrifying dental emergency without an appointment. They didn't have to take me and they did. Dr. Kim was very knowledgable and kind. He put me at ease while he gave me all the anesthetic I needed to make the procedure fly buy. He was patient and understanding. I literally will go to no other dentist office in the city for any procedure. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Kim.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Kim and his team are fantastic! I was nervous to get my wisdom tooth taken out, after having a bad experience a few years ago with another orthodontist (messed up a nerve). The surgery went well and they were helpful and patient with answering all my questions. I am happy to say that there was no nerve damage this time around! I highly recommend Dr. Kim for all your dental work needs.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 29, 2017

10 STARS-VERY CARING AND ATTENDED TO YOU...THE HIGHEST COMPLIMENT...THANKS
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2017

I'm not a big fan of doctors, dentists, etc. but when you skip out on five years' worth of checkups, a lot of crap builds up on your teeth. Although I really dreaded the checkup and deep cleaning, he was really gentle, knowledgeable, and you can tell how much he cares to share good oral hygiene rather than churn out patients. He was educational and really stressed the importance of healthy teeth and gums. I realized how important regular checkups and flossing is thanks to Dr. Kim.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 10, 2017

One of the best experiences I've ever had visiting a dentist. Dr. Kim and his staff put you at ease the moment you enter the office! Can't believe I'm saying this, but, "I look forward to my next dentist visit"
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Feb 28, 2017

Dr Kim and his team was very personable and took the times to explain everything to me, which I really appreciate. Love the full service from the text reminders to the educational cleaning session. I actually feel like I have a good idea of how my teeth and gums are now. It's amazing the difference you feel versus a place that just churns over patients.