Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Oneal R.

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2022

Professional and pleasant. I have been a patient for a few years and the service is always excellent.
5.0 Google

Review from Ali B.

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2022

Amazing and very talented dentist. Very polite and friendly. Gets back to you ASAP when you’re in a bind. Wonderful, trustworthy dentist. Dr. Kim does a fantastic, impeccable job!!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Rodney Z.

Source: Google | Apr 8, 2022

I’ve been coming to 212 smiling since 2015, and I’ve even brought my roommate on board. We are both big fans. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. I’m happy I found 212 dentist in New York, because most of my other health care experiences have been overly salesly and smoke and mirrors. These guys are straight shooters and good people. Highly recommend !! When I went they only had 1 location and now they have 2! Others must also feel the same way
5.0 Google

Review from John B.

Source: Google | Mar 29, 2022

Always a great experience. Entire staff friendly and accommodating. Dr Kim professional, kind and informative. A real gem in NYC. So glad I found them. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top notch dentist and team.
5.0 Google

Review from Cristal M.

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2022

Dr. Kim and his team came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I’m so glad I listened to my friend as he was spot on the amazing service at 212 Smiling. Dr. Kim's action plan for my Invisalign treatment was spot on and the process was so easy, smooth and painless. The team is very friendly and are always following up to ensure everything is going smoothly with treatment! Thank you Dr. Kim and his amazing team!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Kelvin M.

Source: Yelp | Feb 9, 2022

I been to both location and I can say that they are both amazing. The staff is awesome and friendly. They will treat you like a VIP. Great location with positive staff members. I use to hate going to the dentist until I met 212 smiling. I wish them all nothing but the best! Thank you for saving my teeth.
5.0 Google

Review from John G

Source: Google | Jan 14, 2022

Dr. Kim is exceptional. He's incredibly intelligent, kind, courteous, and fast. I needed a root canal and it was painless… what? I thought they were awful? I walked in w/ two broken teeth from a skateboard fall and walked out maybe 2 hours later with a crown & implant and temporary teeth so good no one could tell anything happened. Just went back today for my follow up to get the permanent custom teeth made and same degree of professionalism. I wouldn't ever go elsewhere again.
5.0 Google

Review from Momma S

Source: Google | Jan 14, 2022

Dr. Yung Kim does excellent work He is very thorough and precise of whatever dental work he is performing. His staff Is always willing and able to help you with whatever they can.
5.0 Google

Review from Robert G

Source: Google | Jan 8, 2022

Dr. Kim is a highly skilled underrated Dentist in NYC. He really knew what he was doing from hiring his team to his technique in the operatory. Truly outstanding practice. Makes you forget you arrived with an issue initially
5.0 Google

Review from Leo P

Source: Google | Jan 7, 2022

The dentist and his staff are excellent! Professional, Friendly, Kind and Accommodating in every measure!
5.0 Google

Review from Penny B

Source: Google | Jan 6, 2022

Amazing dentist who is thoughtful, receptive and kind to his patients. I highly recommend him! So happy I found Dr. Kim, the good reviews are no lie. Seamless experience from reception to follow ups, high quality experience all around.
5.0 Google

Review from Yael JZ

Source: Google | Dec 9, 2021

Best dentist, professional and friendly. Perfect service from the entire staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
5.0 Google

Review from Richard O

Source: Google | Dec 1, 2021

Excellent care and service. They are my dentist service from now on.
5.0 Google

Review from Michelle

Source: Google | Nov 17, 2021

Dr. Kim and his team came highly recommended by my family member, so I went in for a complimentary consultation today. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Kim's action plans for me was very reasonable; and kept me feeling comfortable and not overwhelmed. The team is very friendly there! Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Aena K

Source: Google | Nov 16, 2021

Dr Kim is great and I really like that he is very thorough. Lovely staffs they are all friendly and helpful. The best dentist experience
5.0 Google

Review from Timothy F

Source: Google | Oct 25, 2021

The fitting and correction was perfect, thank you Smiling Cosmetic Dentistry very much
5.0 Google

Review from Douglas

Source: Google | Oct 19, 2021

Dr Kim is the best and Kerry did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Laura V

Source: Google | Oct 18, 2021

Everyone is patient and friendly and paying attention to the necessary details. Not done yet. But so far… so good.
5.0 Google

Review from Robert K

Source: Google | Sep 25, 2021

This is a wonderful office. Dr. Kim is terrific and the experience is very professional and patient centric. Really need to give a shout out the the staff, they are the best. They really do make the visit pleasant. Highest quality work and wonderful staff.
5.0 Google

Review from Melinda W

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2021

I drive from 2 hours away to come to this dentist office every 3 months for cleanings and other routine dental care… this should tell you something! I have severe anxiety with the dentist and they are always patient accommodating and understanding. They accept so many insurances as well as offering easy payment options with competitive rates and top notch care. They offer sedation (without anesthesia) that helped me get through procedures (that other offices could only refer me out) that any typical dentist would not be able to accommodate at a substantially lower rate than what my local practitioners were unable to offer. For any client with fear of instruments in their mouth x-rays, etc and unsure of the ability to afford your local practice, it is worth the drive! World of difference!

Request A Consultation Today

We're Open and Seeing All Patients!

Please read our opening procedures and 
commitment to safety and you.

Learn More or Request Appointment

You have Successfully Subscribed!