Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from John B.

Source: Google | Oct 25, 2022

Always a great experience. Entire staff friendly and accommodating. Dr Kim professional, kind and informative. A real gem in NYC. So glad I found them. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top notch dentist and team.
5.0 Google

Review from Sierra K.

Source: Google | Oct 21, 2022

The best dentist in the NYC metropolitan! Dr. Kim and his team are outstanding! He specializes in everything from general dentistry to periodontics, orthodontics, and oral surgery. The office is warm and inviting and his staff are super professional! Most importantly his work is impeccable and the prices are FAIR. If you need a good dentist go here! 🦷😁
4.0 Google

Review from Iris L.

Source: Google | Oct 14, 2022

The staff were very professional, compassionate and worked with my situation. Looking forward to a continuous relationship with them
5.0 Google

Review from Lo T.

Source: Google | Oct 7, 2022

Wonderful! I honestly thought of changing my Dentist office when I realized that someone else was now at this location, but once I found out who had taken over I was very pleased. The service is professional, informative and thorough. The same dentist some years ago had performed a minor surgery due to a extremely damaged tooth and a recent cleaning. I'm happy with the overall service here! Oh let's not forget the lovely, friendly, professional staff. .. 10/6/2022- I had an appointment today for a cleaning and, X-rays.Wonderful service! The young lady who did my cleaning was thorough, kind and professional! Dr. Kim truly understands people and service. He's also a great dentist! ☺️
5.0 Google

Review from Cesar F

Source: Google | Sep 20, 2022

Really nice place. Great staff super welcoming. Dentist does a great job.
5.0 Google

Review from Renato F.

Source: Google | Sep 6, 2022

Their staff is very attentive and professional and their own lab produces high quality work.
5.0 Google

Review from Liz

Source: Google | Aug 26, 2022

I really enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Kim. The office staff is very kind and friendly. I didn't feel like it was all about the money like I have experience in the past. I felt at ease and like I was finally going to receive the dental care I need. That was very comforting and important to me. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Yoon J.

Source: Google | Aug 24, 2022

Had my wisdom tooth taken out today. Very friendly staffs & painless procedure. Would definitely recommend this dentist office.
5.0 Google

Review from Albert C.

Source: Google | Jul 24, 2022

The team at 212 Smiling Cosmetic Dentistry is very professional. The dental cleaning work is done in a very gentle and thorough way. I give this place my highest recommendation due to the expertise of the team and the high quality of dental care they provide.
5.0 Google

Review from Ezra E.

Source: Google | Jul 14, 2022

They took very good care of me
5.0 Google

Review from Ginny

Source: Google | Jun 26, 2022

I am so happy I found Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff! I must mention Gisele, who is so caring and helpful. Dr. Kim made an amazing removable bridge for me in one day a year ago that still fits perfectly, looks great is in great condition. I am so grateful. Today, Dr. Diamonon examined me and cleaned my teeth. He was also amazing. I highly recommend this dental practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Ive G.

Source: Google | Jun 22, 2022

Hands of an Angel. Great Service. Highly recommended.
5.0 Google

Review from Margaret O.

Source: Google | Jun 15, 2022

Dr Kim and his team are professional and friendly staff. He is very knowledgeable, polite, patient. I will recommend him anytime to anyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Daniel D

Source: Google | May 25, 2022

I absolutely love working with Dr. Kim and his staff. From the moment I stepped into that place for the first time they were very friendly and made my enrollment and procedure very simple.
5.0 Google

Review from Bien D

Source: Google | May 24, 2022

Accolades all-around for Dr. Kim and his stellar team!
5.0 Google

Review from Abate S

Source: Google | May 24, 2022

I got excellent services and all the staff are polite and friendly. Dr. Kim, my doctor does an outstanding job by any measurement in the field of dentistry.
5.0 Google

Review from Elena D

Source: Google | May 10, 2022

Dr. Kim is a very professional, knowledgeable, skilled and also very polite and patient. Great staff - everyone is super friendly and really goes out to make me comfortable and calming. I recommend this office to my family, friends and every one.
5.0 Google

Review from Nytisha B

Source: Google | May 10, 2022

Dr. Kim and the whole staff are amazing! They are professional, patient and provide the highest quality care.
5.0 Google

Review from Enrique N

Source: Google | May 3, 2022

212 smiling is the spot! Best dentist I ever tried in NY , the crew is the best they treat you really kind and the dentist tell you what you need to hear .. they don’t mess around with your time and money.
5.0 Google

Review from Oneal R.

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2022

Professional and pleasant. I have been a patient for a few years and the service is always excellent.

Request A Consultation Today

We're Open and Seeing All Patients!

Please read our opening procedures and 
commitment to safety and you.

Learn More or Request Appointment

You have Successfully Subscribed!