212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 30, 2019

Wonderful employees who will keep you smiling ;).
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 24, 2019

Always a great experience
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2019

Great experience with the DDS and a terrific staff!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 12, 2019

Highly recommend coming here! They were incredibly efficient and friendly. All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. Looking forward to working with them more!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2019

Excellent service and amazing work!!!! Thanks to all 👌
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Jun 22, 2019

Excellent service and amazing work!!!! Thanks to all 👌
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 14, 2019

great experience.. always been fearfull of the dentist but everyone at 212smiling was great and put me completly at ease. And, I love the results and have a great smile and my confidence back now. Thank you Dr Kim, Gezelle and Cindy.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 7, 2019

I have been a patient of this practice for well over a decade and the service is consistently professional. All of the staff, from the front desk to the clinical staff, are kind, explain the procedures, and their work is impeccable. I recommend 212-Smiling to all of my friends and family.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 2, 2019

Always a pleasure going there. The person who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job, and the two Dentists I spoke to gave me excellent advice on future dental plans. Great staff as well!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 1, 2019

Great checkup. Reception staff was friendly, courteous and competent. The hygienist listened to my concerns, responded appropriately and thanks to her, I had one of the best cleanings ever. Highly recommend this dental service.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 28, 2019

Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. The hygienists are fantastic. And the Dentist is great. When I had a crown that was knocked out, the staff worked me in immediately. I would highly recommend 212 Smiling for all Dental needs.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing treatment, very grateful to have found this dentist.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 24, 2019

Extremely efficient, clean and excellent service!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 23, 2019

Super kind and congenial. Felt at ease as soon as I walked in. Not to mention the office is spotless clean. A+
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 20, 2019

The staff is very warm and inviting. Dr. Kim was nice he helped me with my emergency issue I had. I only wish they took my insurance.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 19, 2019

Everyone who works here is super nice. They’re very flexible and understanding. Their location is great. They answer questions via text and are very reliable. I’ve been very satisfied with my dental work and I’ll continue to go to Dr Kim for all my dental needs.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 15, 2019

I had an absolutely fantastic experience here! I chipped a tooth pretty badly and needed to get it fixed, and the entire staff put my mind at ease and helped me through the whole process. The procedure was efficient and well done, and the staff answered all the questions I had about what was going on, how to move forward, and even random dental questions that came to mind! I will definitely be coming back here for all my future dental needs!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 12, 2019

Dr.Kurman is phenomenal! Very high quality dentistry delivered by warm, friendly doctors and staff. Feels like family
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 7, 2019

Team is kind and amazing. They know how to treat their patients.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 5, 2019

Dr.Kim and his staff are amazing. They're professional, friendly and compassionate. I really appreciate Dr. Kim's commitment to assisting patient's to achieve and maintain a healthy smile. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Request A Free Consultation Today