212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 21, 2019

Had a great experience. Everything was on schedule, no hassle. They have an Excellent team, Also DR Kim was very nice. I’d recommend this place to anybody.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 16, 2019

Amazing service. Best Dr. in town! Super friendly staff.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 13, 2019

As for my husband, Dr.Kim and his staff were tremendously welcome and very attentive to his needs. He and the staff explained every possible motive and what outcome we they had to fix my husband's teeth. Thank you and all your staff now my husband can smile and not be embarrassed.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 9, 2019

Dr. Kim is the BEST. If you have any type of dental problem or, like I had not gone to the dentists in a while and needed a lot of work done, HE IS THE MAN. NO PAIN, and I'm terrified of the dentist, but I guarantee you, NO PAIN. GO TO THIS DENTIST he is the BEST.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 5, 2019

Dr. Kim is a fine Dentist and caring perfectionist doctor, he does such Quality work. I get many compliments about my smile.  I highly recommend Dr. Kim DDS.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 25, 2019

I havent had a regular dentist in over 15 years . Every year I look for another one because I either dont like the feel of the establishment or the service is poor. I can say with confidence that I have found my dentist. Everyone is very pleasant. They actually care about the health of my teeth and the first dentist in my life to give me a plan for my dental treatment. One word STOKED.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 17, 2019

Everyone is very nice and the cleaning is thorough but gentle. I also appreciate that they have been honest with me about what procedures are absolutely necessary rather than gouging you got money.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 14, 2019

A+ all across the board. Cleaning, X-rays and the best team any dental office has to offer.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 9, 2019

Dr. Krugman and Dr. Kim are both great. The work they did on my teeth was great and fast. They are also very polite and patient. The admin staff is also very pleasant. Never had a long wait.

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 9, 2019

The doctor and his team did an outstanding job on my denture. He and his staff were very personable and professional in addition to doing great work on my upper and lower denture. This organization is the best that did it and got away with it. I highly recommend this organization. One Love from Brooklyn New York Morgan State University and the brothers of Iota Phi Theta Fraternity Incorporated.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 3, 2019

The entire staff on duty 11/4/19 were professional, attentive and took into account all my needs from the time I entered the door . I felt that I had walked into an establishment that was owned by my family. Everyone reassured me that everything would book but it turned out to be more than I had ever anticipated. I didn't know if they would be able to solve all my problems in 2 days. They did it. Everyone stayed late that night and with their teamwork, a new person emerged from the office. It was I who walked out that night unafraid to smile. They renewed my self-esteem and gave me back my smile.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 24, 2019

I visited Dr. Kim, on recommendation of a dear friend of mine who’s now his patient, and was very satisfied with his evaluation of my case. Dr. Kim was engaging, personable and very clear in his explanations. I found his staff professional, friendly and welcoming. Thank you for seeing me today!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 17, 2019

This dentist office makes you feel like home The staff are wonderful
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 6, 2019

The Best Dentist, The Best Assistants, the Best Secretary's! Dr. Kim is doing a procedure on me and nobody is a chicken for Dentist more then me and everyone there makes me feel at ease. They know I have super Anxiety lol but they treat me amazing!!! You need a Dentist this is the place!!!!
4.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 2, 2019

After a decade of not seeing a dentist, Dr. Yung Kim made the process simple, easy to understand, and was clear with all necessary follow ups. The ease with which I was able to set up this appointment and my next ones was fantastic. Staff was very kind and explained my insurance in an understandable way. I'm looking forward to taking care of the rest of my dental issues here.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 29, 2019

Arrived to my appointment early & ened up going in early. Short wait. Staff is nice. I had gum grafting surgery twice before seeing Dr. Kim. I was nervous. Dr. Kim used numbing gel before injecting the lidocaine into my mouth. He injected a little bit of lidocaine & waited a few minutes and injected more. The surgery went painless and fast. My past experience of post -op was a lot of pain and bruising on my face. It has been 5 days post-op and I feel good. A little discomfort but nothing like before and I didn’t have any face bruising either. The first day was the most pain as any surgery. Surprising the second day wasn’t much pain like my past two surgeries from a different periodontist.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 28, 2019

I went to Dr. Kim today. He’s wonderful. He absolutely knows what he’s doing. I just wish I went to him sooner. We have a treatment plan, and I can’t wait to get started. He listens and has answers. I highly recommend Dr. Kim. Plus, everyone who works in the office is really sweet and accommodating.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Kurman and crew are amazing!! Speaking from personal experience from the time I walk in everyone ensures you feel comfortable and check-in process is very smooth.. everyone knows what they are doing.. this was my 2nd visit and I am happy to say I finally have my fav dentist! Dr. Kurman is amazing in every procedure she has performed so far and she has made sure I am comfortable and at ease for each of them. Totally recommend this dentistry clinic for anyone looking for a dentist!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 14, 2019

Great experience, everyone was friendly, kind and helpful.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 23, 2019

This is my second time here. This time they replaced a broken tooth in my dentures in under an hour. Excellent job. Prefect. I also have to mention the receptionist- who was awesome. If you need it done in a day - this is THE place to go. My last visit was just as good.

Request A Free Consultation Today

BP Dental Solutions is now 212 Smiling

Welcome
BP Dental Solutions!


BP Dental Solutions is now part
of the 212 Smiling Family!

Same Great Care.
New Convenient Bryant Park Location.
Right in the Heart of Midtown.

Learn More...

You have Successfully Subscribed!