212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 2, 2018

Thanks Dr Young you and your staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 16, 2018

There’s no way I could lie through these pretty teeth; Dr. Kurman, Michelle, and Cindy are the best!
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Mar 13, 2018

I’m so pleased with the care of Dr. Kim and the complete staff, such fantastic people, caring professional is how I describe them all, again thank you, you will continue to see me again.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 23, 2018

This place was amazing answered all questions best service at a dentist ever had honestly and the staff was so nice, he prices are great and made my mother gain her self esteem back I highly recommend this place!!! 10 our of 10 if you wanna come to a dentist come here!!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Kim is an amazing dentist. He is very patient and thorough with his treatments. I am going back.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 9, 2018

Amazing service and top quality work by Dr. Yung Kim -- couldn't believe how simple everyone made the process or how fast the work was done - I couldn't recommend them higher
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 8, 2018

Due to my extreme fear of the dentist, I had not gone for a loooong time. I was in an accident and need to go again. Everyone at 212 is warm and inviting. The atmosphere is amazing. They explained to me in great and understandable detail the procedures I have to have. Im very happy with the service they provide. 5 stars all the way.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 7, 2018

Always a pleasure going there. The staff is friendly and professional and the dentist is a very personable guy. More importantly though, he's a great dentist!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 27, 2018

Small office but very friendly staff. Dr. Kim is gentle and takes care of his patients. I felt safe during the entire procedure. I opted for oral conscious sedation for my root canal and cavities and everything turned out great! I have a high fear of dentists but felt safe and very little pain at 212 Smiling
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 27, 2018

Very professional. Very thorough exam.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 24, 2018

Great experience, timely, no pain during procedure and always informed during of what is taking place during the visit.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 23, 2018

I'm a nervous patient and it went better than I thought it would.

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 22, 2018

Always friendly and very knowledgeable - been going here for about 3-4 years and have never had an issue.
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Jan 14, 2018

Absolutely pleased with the work and service they gave me from when I walked in, to when the work was done.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 2, 2018

Very calm bedside manor helped with my case of nerves at having a tooth extracted. The procedure proved surprisingly pain free. Appreciated, too, not being upsold unnecessary procedures, and instead, focused on the task at hand.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 27, 2017

This place is amazing. I came in an emergency, needing a flipper and an essix retainer made because the one I had broke. This dentistry group has its own lab where they can make the dental prosthesis on the spot! The staff are friendly and professional, the lab technician works magic and uses the best materials, not the cheap pink plastic that leaves an after taste. I wish they were closer to home.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 27, 2017

212 Smiling was great! Process was very efficient and did not have to wait. Dr. Joanna Kurman was excellent -- attentive to all aspects of oral health, empathetic, and very thorough in her work. Highly recommend the practice and Joanna.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 15, 2017

I visited Dr.Kim for the first time, to get my wellness exam. He was very approachable and asked me copious questions of any issues that I've been having. Great bedside manner - both him and his staff - and very attentive! Already booked my next follow-up appointment 🙂
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Kurman is a true professional. She is very patient, gentle, and knowledgeable. Her staff are very supportive and anticipate her needs while performing procedures. Last month I had a filling installed and today had my teeth whitened. On both occasions, Dr. Kurman explained her process and put my nervous mind at ease.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 27, 2017

This is a top-notch dentistry practice. Not only do I highly recommend Dr. Kim, but the hygienist Lydia is also thorough, gentle, and kind.

Request A Free Consultation Today