212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 8, 2018

Today was an emergency visit that was handled with great care and expedience. Thanks for accommodating me at the last minute Dr. Kim
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 4, 2018

Dr. Kurman made me feel very comfortable and explained all procedures to me. I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist, but she reassured me of everything.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 4, 2018

Great experience!!! Given that I have experienced trauma in past dental experiences, visits at this office are a whole new world. I have consistently been treated with care, concern, and respect.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 4, 2018

A+ Great staff
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2018

I personally HATE going to the dentist. But I chose nothing but the best. Dr. Yung is very professional and EXCELLENT! at what he does! Rest assure you are in great hands!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 19, 2018

Yesterday I had a deep cleaning done and it was awesome!
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Apr 4, 2018

Dr. Yung K. Kim is a terrific dentist! I had a horrible bicycle accident in 2014, that resulted in jaw fracture surgery and the need for eight crowns and two implants. Dr. Kim was very thorough and patient throughout the repairs to my teeth. He made the situation stress free and now I am pain free. I am fortunate to have found such a competent, honest, gentle and kind dentist, and highly recommend him. As a bonus, his office is very efficient and helpful. Don’t be confused by earlier reviews about previous dentists in this practice. Dr. Yung Kim recently took over the office from another dentist and the low rating reviews for those previous dentists have nothing to do with Dr. Yung Kim.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 2, 2018

Thanks Dr Young you and your staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 16, 2018

There’s no way I could lie through these pretty teeth; Dr. Kurman, Michelle, and Cindy are the best!
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Mar 13, 2018

I’m so pleased with the care of Dr. Kim and the complete staff, such fantastic people, caring professional is how I describe them all, again thank you, you will continue to see me again.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 23, 2018

This place was amazing answered all questions best service at a dentist ever had honestly and the staff was so nice, he prices are great and made my mother gain her self esteem back I highly recommend this place!!! 10 our of 10 if you wanna come to a dentist come here!!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Kim is an amazing dentist. He is very patient and thorough with his treatments. I am going back.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 9, 2018

Amazing service and top quality work by Dr. Yung Kim -- couldn't believe how simple everyone made the process or how fast the work was done - I couldn't recommend them higher
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 8, 2018

Due to my extreme fear of the dentist, I had not gone for a loooong time. I was in an accident and need to go again. Everyone at 212 is warm and inviting. The atmosphere is amazing. They explained to me in great and understandable detail the procedures I have to have. Im very happy with the service they provide. 5 stars all the way.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 7, 2018

Always a pleasure going there. The staff is friendly and professional and the dentist is a very personable guy. More importantly though, he's a great dentist!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 27, 2018

Small office but very friendly staff. Dr. Kim is gentle and takes care of his patients. I felt safe during the entire procedure. I opted for oral conscious sedation for my root canal and cavities and everything turned out great! I have a high fear of dentists but felt safe and very little pain at 212 Smiling
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 27, 2018

Very professional. Very thorough exam.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 24, 2018

Great experience, timely, no pain during procedure and always informed during of what is taking place during the visit.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 23, 2018

I'm a nervous patient and it went better than I thought it would.

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 22, 2018

Always friendly and very knowledgeable - been going here for about 3-4 years and have never had an issue.

Request A Free Consultation Today