Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Yael JZ

Source: Google | Dec 9, 2021

Best dentist, professional and friendly. Perfect service from the entire staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
5.0 Google

Review from Richard O

Source: Google | Dec 1, 2021

Excellent care and service. They are my dentist service from now on.
5.0 Google

Review from Michelle

Source: Google | Nov 17, 2021

Dr. Kim and his team came highly recommended by my family member, so I went in for a complimentary consultation today. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Kim's action plans for me was very reasonable; and kept me feeling comfortable and not overwhelmed. The team is very friendly there! Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Aena K

Source: Google | Nov 16, 2021

Dr Kim is great and I really like that he is very thorough. Lovely staffs they are all friendly and helpful. The best dentist experience
5.0 Google

Review from Timothy F

Source: Google | Oct 25, 2021

The fitting and correction was perfect, thank you Smiling Cosmetic Dentistry very much
5.0 Google

Review from Douglas

Source: Google | Oct 19, 2021

Dr Kim is the best and Kerry did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Laura V

Source: Google | Oct 18, 2021

Everyone is patient and friendly and paying attention to the necessary details. Not done yet. But so far… so good.
5.0 Google

Review from Robert K

Source: Google | Sep 25, 2021

This is a wonderful office. Dr. Kim is terrific and the experience is very professional and patient centric. Really need to give a shout out the the staff, they are the best. They really do make the visit pleasant. Highest quality work and wonderful staff.
5.0 Google

Review from Melinda W

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2021

I drive from 2 hours away to come to this dentist office every 3 months for cleanings and other routine dental care… this should tell you something! I have severe anxiety with the dentist and they are always patient accommodating and understanding. They accept so many insurances as well as offering easy payment options with competitive rates and top notch care. They offer sedation (without anesthesia) that helped me get through procedures (that other offices could only refer me out) that any typical dentist would not be able to accommodate at a substantially lower rate than what my local practitioners were unable to offer. For any client with fear of instruments in their mouth x-rays, etc and unsure of the ability to afford your local practice, it is worth the drive! World of difference!
5.0 Google

Review from Yiseth M

Source: Google | Aug 31, 2021

The entire team is friendly and professional. They are very attentive with any concern and they will fix any dental issue you may have. Wouldn’t change then for anything.
5.0 Google

Review from Lynn R

Source: Google | Aug 24, 2021

Wonderful Doctor and Staff is exceptional!
5.0 Google

Review from Shanoza S.

Source: Google | Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Kim is best doctor. The staff is very professional and respectful! Excellent experience!
5.0 Google

Review from Thai C

Source: Google | Aug 12, 2021

Our family has gone to 212 Smiling Cosmetic Dentistry. We really love this place and Cindy was very kind and helpful. Dr. Kim is very professional, and the technology is top notch.
5.0 Google

Review from Dorothy B

Source: Google | Aug 5, 2021

Dr. Kim and his friendly and professional staff are the best. Leave all your dental anxieties behind and visit 212 Smiling. You'll be glad you did.
5.0 Google

Review from Raiza M

Source: Google | Jul 30, 2021

Very friendly staff.. The doctor is amazing, he will explain you everything and make sure you feel comfortable with whatever treatment you are doing. I would recommend it 100%
5.0 Google

Review from Rose Z

Source: Google | Jul 29, 2021

I was originally terrified of the dentist (after some traumatic previous experiences) but the kind and patient staff at 212 Smiling made me feel so comfortable. I’ve been back many times and they not only take good care of my teeth but are always so friendly. Now I really look forward to going to the dentist (didn’t know that was possible). Please check them out!
5.0 Google

Review from FG

Source: Google | Jul 16, 2021

Amazing place and amazing people. No wait got what I wanted within days
5.0 Google

Review from Cesar F

Source: Google | Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service.
5.0 Google

Review from Tyrana J

Source: Google | Jul 8, 2021

My experience at smiling cosmetic dentistry was excellent. best service ever. no long wait. I came in with a problem and they quickly fix it. i grade them with a 10+
5.0 Google

Review from Fred T

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

Always a friendly office and my teeth are kept healthy and clean.

Request A Free Consultation Today

We're Open and Seeing All Patients!

Please read our opening procedures and 
commitment to safety and you.

Learn More or Request Appointment

You have Successfully Subscribed!