212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing treatment, very grateful to have found this dentist.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 24, 2019

Extremely efficient, clean and excellent service!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 23, 2019

Super kind and congenial. Felt at ease as soon as I walked in. Not to mention the office is spotless clean. A+
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 20, 2019

The staff is very warm and inviting. Dr. Kim was nice he helped me with my emergency issue I had. I only wish they took my insurance.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 19, 2019

Everyone who works here is super nice. They’re very flexible and understanding. Their location is great. They answer questions via text and are very reliable. I’ve been very satisfied with my dental work and I’ll continue to go to Dr Kim for all my dental needs.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 15, 2019

I had an absolutely fantastic experience here! I chipped a tooth pretty badly and needed to get it fixed, and the entire staff put my mind at ease and helped me through the whole process. The procedure was efficient and well done, and the staff answered all the questions I had about what was going on, how to move forward, and even random dental questions that came to mind! I will definitely be coming back here for all my future dental needs!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 12, 2019

Dr.Kurman is phenomenal! Very high quality dentistry delivered by warm, friendly doctors and staff. Feels like family
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 7, 2019

Team is kind and amazing. They know how to treat their patients.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 5, 2019

Dr.Kim and his staff are amazing. They're professional, friendly and compassionate. I really appreciate Dr. Kim's commitment to assisting patient's to achieve and maintain a healthy smile. I highly recommend this dental practice.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 23, 2019

As a nervous patient.... they are always very nice and very reassuring to me. They make me fee very comfortable and relaxed and I am very thankful for that. The support staff are fantastic and always pleasant. I would easily recommend Dr Yung and Team to anyone
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 4, 2019

Thanks Dr Young you and your staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 1, 2019

212 Smiling has the best doctors and staff of any dentist's office I've ever visited. Every time I go we talk about lots of fun stuff, which might be a tactic to disarm me of my nerves because I hate going to the dentist. But I still end up having a good time every time I go! Very friendly, very professional, and very flexible with appointments.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 11, 2019

Very friendly and accommodating will be back!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 9, 2019

Great doctor and friendly staff are always very pleased with their results. I highly recommend Dr.Yung Kim a true professional with a friendly disposition.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 5, 2019

I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist -- Dr. Kurman's kindness and compassion wiped my worries away. The appointment was efficient too -- no wait time and comprehensive exam, including x-rays and cleaning, took less than an hour. One of the best dental experiences I've had.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 26, 2019

Best Doctor ever! Very knowledgeable, kind and warm. Get your anxiety level down before any procedure and explained every process step by step before and as it was happening.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 22, 2019

Very clean and modern dental facility, great professional staff; very hospitable environment, dental work is always performed with the utmost integrity and decency. I recommend this Dentist to everyone!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2019

I recommend 212 smiling very empathetic and understanding. Plus they work with you to ensure your satisfaction. I would refer you all at least go in for a consultation that will definitely make u understand why I choose 212 smiling.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2019

I've been a customer for 3+ years. Couldn't recommend Dr. Kim and his team any higher. Every member of staff is professional, courteous and friendly.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kurman took plenty of time to answer all my questions. She was very patient and made me feel at ease.

Request A Free Consultation Today