Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Cesar F

Source: Google | Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service.
5.0 Google

Review from Tyrana J

Source: Google | Jul 8, 2021

My experience at smiling cosmetic dentistry was excellent. best service ever. no long wait. I came in with a problem and they quickly fix it. i grade them with a 10+
5.0 Google

Review from Fred T

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

Always a friendly office and my teeth are kept healthy and clean.
5.0 Google

Review from Susan C

Source: Google | Jun 11, 2021

Best. Dentist. Ever. 🦷
5.0 Google

Review from Cinthia C

Source: Google | Jun 9, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable, and detailed about their work. Highly recommended
5.0 Google

Review from Eric S

Source: Google | Jun 9, 2021

Whole staff is kind and patient and gentle with me the scaredy-cat. Just do it get it done they are the least painful.
5.0 Google

Review from Margarita O

Source: Google | May 27, 2021

Best dentist in NYC.
5.0 Google

Review from Eric R

Source: Google | May 26, 2021

Dr. Kim is a terrific dentist! He is thoughtful, accurate, and knowledgeable. The fact that he is certified in several disciplines means that he can take care of most situations in one sitting without referring you to a specialist. I have also found his business practices to be fair, e.g. he doesn't charge you first for a consultation, and then again to come and get the procedure done at a later date. Cindy, who runs the office, is extremely accommodating and efficient. I am glad I found Dr. Kim as my dentist!
5.0 Google

Review from James C

Source: Google | May 26, 2021

Friendly. Kind. Flexible. Works with you. I always look forward to going even though it’s a dentist office and I’m a baby about it! Thank you for excellent service.
5.0 Google

Review from Bukanla W

Source: Google | May 17, 2021

I simply LOVE Dr. Kim and his staff. From the moment you walk in the door they make you feel so comfortable. I don't have dental insurance that 212 Smiling accepts, but I've been so pleased here that I save my money to be treated by Dr. Kim.
5.0 Google

Review from Dré D

Source: Google | May 15, 2021

Very clean and modern dental facility, great professional staff; very hospitable environment, dental work is always performed with the upmost integrity and decency. I recommend this Dentist for everyone!!!😁😁😁😁😁
5.0 Google

Review from Luanna M

Source: Google | May 3, 2021

Love my dentist and his team. My entire family goes here and we are always satisfied. Giselle and Cindy are always kind and accommodating. Highly recommend him.
5.0 Google

Review from Katarina J

Source: Google | May 3, 2021

I’m deeply impressed with Dr. Kim’s dedication and perfectionism. Thank You for making me feel so comfortable and for.being able to easily resolve my issue. Kind regards to the rest of the staff.
5.0 Google

Review from Jayne R

Source: Google | Apr 22, 2021

I went to Dr. Kim today. He’s wonderful. He absolutely knows what he’s doing. I just wish I went to him sooner. We have a treatment plan, and I can’t wait to get started. He listens and has answers. I highly recommend Dr. Kim. Plus, everyone who works in the office is really sweet and accommodating.
5.0 Google

Review from SlowForU

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2021

fast, easy, clean and friendly
5.0 Google

Review from Selena G

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2021

I love this dentist they were the best ever
5.0 Google

Review from KMERC007

Source: Google | Apr 8, 2021

Outstanding!!!! I’m somebody that detest going to the dentist so much that it took me over 10 years to visit one. However, after visiting Dr. Kim and his staff at 212 smiling my general perception has taken a full 360. Wow, I was amaze how caring they are and made such a daunting experience feel like a walk in the park on a summer day. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!!! You guys made me into a believer again!!! I love it!! See you soon and as long as you guys are around I will keep on coming back. If I could grade you guys it will be A++++++
5.0 Google

Review from K.M.

Source: Google | Apr 6, 2021

Outstanding!!!! I’m somebody that detest going to the dentist so much that it took me over 10 years to visit one. However, after visiting Dr. Kim and his staff at 212 smiling my general perception has taken a full 360. Wow, I was amaze how caring they are and made such a daunting experience feel like a walk in the park on a summer day. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!!! You guys made me into a believer again!!! I love it!! See you soon and as long as you guys are around I will keep on coming back. If I could grade you guys it will be A++++++
5.0 Google

Review from Latoya C

Source: Google | Mar 21, 2021

This is my 3rd pair of dentures. Did not like the last 2 one was to bulky in my mouth I was looking like I had a mouth grid the other one just didn’t fit This Dentist finally got it right for me I’m loving him right now
5.0 Google

Review from Francis C

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2021

This office and all the staff are extremely competent. The doctor is the the most patient. If you are over anxious this is the office for you.

Request A Free Consultation Today

We're Open and Seeing All Patients!

Please read our opening procedures and 
commitment to safety and you.

Learn More or Request Appointment

You have Successfully Subscribed!