212SMILING (212-764-5464) info@212smiling.com

Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 29, 2019

Arrived to my appointment early & ened up going in early. Short wait. Staff is nice. I had gum grafting surgery twice before seeing Dr. Kim. I was nervous. Dr. Kim used numbing gel before injecting the lidocaine into my mouth. He injected a little bit of lidocaine & waited a few minutes and injected more. The surgery went painless and fast. My past experience of post -op was a lot of pain and bruising on my face. It has been 5 days post-op and I feel good. A little discomfort but nothing like before and I didn’t have any face bruising either. The first day was the most pain as any surgery. Surprising the second day wasn’t much pain like my past two surgeries from a different periodontist.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 28, 2019

I went to Dr. Kim today. He’s wonderful. He absolutely knows what he’s doing. I just wish I went to him sooner. We have a treatment plan, and I can’t wait to get started. He listens and has answers. I highly recommend Dr. Kim. Plus, everyone who works in the office is really sweet and accommodating.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Kurman and crew are amazing!! Speaking from personal experience from the time I walk in everyone ensures you feel comfortable and check-in process is very smooth.. everyone knows what they are doing.. this was my 2nd visit and I am happy to say I finally have my fav dentist! Dr. Kurman is amazing in every procedure she has performed so far and she has made sure I am comfortable and at ease for each of them. Totally recommend this dentistry clinic for anyone looking for a dentist!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 14, 2019

Great experience, everyone was friendly, kind and helpful.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 23, 2019

This is my second time here. This time they replaced a broken tooth in my dentures in under an hour. Excellent job. Prefect. I also have to mention the receptionist- who was awesome. If you need it done in a day - this is THE place to go. My last visit was just as good.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2019

Fantastic doctor. Highly thoughtful and analytical with an amazing heart. He gave me three fillings and had no pain. Dr. Kim is the best dentist I have ever met.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 10, 2019

Going to the dentist is never an exciting time- but as soon as you walk through the door you’re greeted with such kind smiles and welcomes. The procedures are thorough and the Doctors make you feel very comfortable. They break everything down step by step. I would certainly recommend this office!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 8, 2019

Dr. Kim and his staff are truly excellent. Fast, professional, and friendly. I always feel like I’m in good hands. Would highly recommend.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 2, 2019

Wonderful Staff and amazing Dentist! Thank you for such a professional experience!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 30, 2019

Wonderful employees who will keep you smiling ;).
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 24, 2019

Always a great experience
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2019

Great experience with the DDS and a terrific staff!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 12, 2019

Highly recommend coming here! They were incredibly efficient and friendly. All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. Looking forward to working with them more!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2019

Excellent service and amazing work!!!! Thanks to all 👌
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Jun 22, 2019

Excellent service and amazing work!!!! Thanks to all 👌
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 14, 2019

great experience.. always been fearfull of the dentist but everyone at 212smiling was great and put me completly at ease. And, I love the results and have a great smile and my confidence back now. Thank you Dr Kim, Gezelle and Cindy.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 7, 2019

I have been a patient of this practice for well over a decade and the service is consistently professional. All of the staff, from the front desk to the clinical staff, are kind, explain the procedures, and their work is impeccable. I recommend 212-Smiling to all of my friends and family.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 2, 2019

Always a pleasure going there. The person who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job, and the two Dentists I spoke to gave me excellent advice on future dental plans. Great staff as well!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 1, 2019

Great checkup. Reception staff was friendly, courteous and competent. The hygienist listened to my concerns, responded appropriately and thanks to her, I had one of the best cleanings ever. Highly recommend this dental service.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 28, 2019

Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. The hygienists are fantastic. And the Dentist is great. When I had a crown that was knocked out, the staff worked me in immediately. I would highly recommend 212 Smiling for all Dental needs.

Request A Free Consultation Today