Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Jayne R

Source: Google | Apr 22, 2021

I went to Dr. Kim today. He’s wonderful. He absolutely knows what he’s doing. I just wish I went to him sooner. We have a treatment plan, and I can’t wait to get started. He listens and has answers. I highly recommend Dr. Kim. Plus, everyone who works in the office is really sweet and accommodating.
5.0 Google

Review from SlowForU

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2021

fast, easy, clean and friendly
5.0 Google

Review from Selena G

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2021

I love this dentist they were the best ever
5.0 Google

Review from KMERC007

Source: Google | Apr 8, 2021

Outstanding!!!! I’m somebody that detest going to the dentist so much that it took me over 10 years to visit one. However, after visiting Dr. Kim and his staff at 212 smiling my general perception has taken a full 360. Wow, I was amaze how caring they are and made such a daunting experience feel like a walk in the park on a summer day. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!!! You guys made me into a believer again!!! I love it!! See you soon and as long as you guys are around I will keep on coming back. If I could grade you guys it will be A++++++
5.0 Google

Review from K.M.

Source: Google | Apr 6, 2021

Outstanding!!!! I’m somebody that detest going to the dentist so much that it took me over 10 years to visit one. However, after visiting Dr. Kim and his staff at 212 smiling my general perception has taken a full 360. Wow, I was amaze how caring they are and made such a daunting experience feel like a walk in the park on a summer day. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!!! You guys made me into a believer again!!! I love it!! See you soon and as long as you guys are around I will keep on coming back. If I could grade you guys it will be A++++++
5.0 Google

Review from Latoya C

Source: Google | Mar 21, 2021

This is my 3rd pair of dentures. Did not like the last 2 one was to bulky in my mouth I was looking like I had a mouth grid the other one just didn’t fit This Dentist finally got it right for me I’m loving him right now
5.0 Google

Review from Francis C

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2021

This office and all the staff are extremely competent. The doctor is the the most patient. If you are over anxious this is the office for you.
5.0 Google

Review from Kathryn L

Source: Google | Mar 9, 2021

This dentist office is awesome. I am a long time patient and Dr. Kim is a very talented and skilled dentist. I always have a pleasant experience during my appointment. The entire staff is very kind and caring and scheduling appointments is always very convenient. Honestly, I am very happy to have this dental provider.
5.0 Google

Review from Janet M

Source: Google | Mar 3, 2021

Love Dr Kim I travel all the way from Orlando, FL to see him. The whole staff in that office is so friendly and profesional. I have told all my friends about Dr Kim.
5.0 Google

Review from Yessica P

Source: Google | Feb 28, 2021

I highly recommend this place. Dr. Kim was gentle, friendly, and informative. He walked me through the whole process on what procedure he was going to do. The staff was also very friendly and the service was fast. I am very satisfied with the service I received here.
5.0 Google

Review from Tara S

Source: Google | Feb 24, 2021

Highly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Kim is professional, friendly and he is a dentist I trust. Been living in the neighborhood for 9 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. 212 smiling rocks. The staff is so friendly and sends appointment reminders. I always feel welcomed and at ease. Thanks so much.
5.0 Google

Review from Abraham R

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service and amazing work!!!! Thanks to all 👌🏽
5.0 Google

Review from Joe L

Source: Google | Feb 3, 2021

The best dentist I’ve been to in the city. Got lots of cleanings, cavities filled, and a successful root canal done here. Definitely recommended.
5.0 Yelp

Review from John B

Source: Yelp | Nov 30, 2020

You know, like most people I seem to always experience a heightened sense of anxiety when I go to the dentist. That said, whenever I leave Smiling Cosmetic Dentistry I am always happy! Not only are they professional they are extremely nice. Kudos to you Dr. Kim and your wonderful staff...
5.0 Google

Review from Yvonne P

Source: Google | Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Kim and his staff made my visit amazing! I was so afraid of going because i’ve avoided the dentist for YEARS. Overall they made me feel better and not a freak for neglecting my own health. THANK YOU!
5.0 Google

Review from Deborah B

Source: Google | Aug 19, 2020

I highly recommend 212 Smiling to anyone who needs veneers, teeth cleaning, or other dental work . Dr. Kim and his staff are super stars.
5.0 Google

Review from Willmer R

Source: Google | Aug 12, 2020

Great service and experience with Dr. Kim and Kary the hygienists.
5.0 Google

Review from Victor C

Source: Google | Aug 2, 2020

Dr . Kim will always go the extra mile to make sure the job is done right
5.0 Google

Review from Jenna M

Source: Google | Jul 28, 2020

I have been a patient of this practice for well over a decade and the service is consistently professional. All of the staff, from the front desk to the clinical staff, are kind, explain the procedures, and their work is impeccable. I recommend 212-Smiling to all of my friends and family.
5.0 Google

Review from Max W

Source: Google | Jul 25, 2020

Appointment times are strictly adhered to. Much appreciated. The Dr. performs painless treatments. The support staff are all welcoming, friendly, courteous, and efficient. Wonderful experience!

Request A Free Consultation Today

We're Open and Seeing All Patients!

Please read our opening procedures and 
commitment to safety and you.

Learn More or Request Appointment

You have Successfully Subscribed!