Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Nikolas C

Source: Google | Mar 11, 2020

I've been going to 212 Smiling for about 2 years now and I couldn't be happier with the level of care. I have been seen by Dr. Kim and Dr. Kurman for various procedures and they both have been so kind and informative, always explaining what they were doing so I understand. Cindy and the rest of the reception staff always welcome me back with a warm smile and are super proactive with scheduling and reminders. Both the staff and office have a young, vibrant energy that actually makes you comfortable going to the dentist (a first for me). I sincerely can't recommend 212 Smiling enough!
5.0 Google

Review from Daniel B

Source: Google | Feb 26, 2020

Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. The hygienists are fantastic. And the Dentist is great. When I had a crown that was knocked out, the staff worked me in immediately. I would highly recommend 212 Smiling for all Dental needs.
5.0 Google

Review from Andre O

Source: Google | Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Kim is a very good dentist and he did a good job on my dental procedure. His staff are also friendly and professional. The place is very clean and neat. And before I forget, Dr. Kim has a calming way of administering anesthesia so it was comfortable. I will be back for my follow-up next week.
5.0 Google

Review from Sonia S

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2020

Smiling Dentists were superb! They were kind, efficient and we give them the highest rating possible!
5.0 Google

Review from Yolanda R

Source: Google | Feb 16, 2020

They always do a great cleaning. They always do a great job whatever service they have to do. It may be expensive but sometimes worth. The only thing I do not like is the fee for cancellation but the staff are always friendly .
5.0 Facebook

Review from Kimberly S

Source: Facebook | Feb 14, 2020

Dr. Kim is the BEST!!! He does EXCELLENT Work!
5.0 Google

Review from Ethan P

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2020

Best doctor ever! I called over the weekend had some pain he called me in and squeezed me in for Tuesday afternoon I forgot about the meeting so when they called they rescheduled me for a few hours down the road, he took care of me, zero pain I’ve never seen a doctor be able to inject a syringe without any pain
5.0 Google

Review from Cora G

Source: Google | Feb 4, 2020

They do a very thorough cleaning, pleasant hygienist and dentist.
5.0 Google

Review from Matt N

Source: Google | Jan 25, 2020

I'm a big fan of 212 Smiling. They provide so many services that other dentists can only dream of -- and they're accessible, professional, and extremely nice. Their confirmation/rescheduling system is perfect for people who have busy jobs with unexpected events -- whenever I need to push an appointment I can text a number and a receptionist texts back immediately. Aside from the convenience, I've never had a more understanding team of dentists working on my mouth (which, probably like most people, I absolutely dread and get anxious about for days before my appointment). They make me feel comfortable and explain everything to me, they have spa music playing in every room to calm you down (and they'll change it to whatever you want... one time during oral surgery we all listened to a great podcast I had been saving). Get an appointment and tell them Matt sent you!!
5.0 Google

Review from Dorthy B

Source: Google | Jan 6, 2020

Dr. Kim and his friendly and professional staff are the best. Leave all your dental anxieties behind and visit 212 Smiling. You'll be glad you did.
5.0 Google

Review from Samantha P

Source: Google | Jan 2, 2020

They were beyond sensitive to the fact I’m terrified of the dentist. Everyone on the staff is great. Now I’m on a plan to get the smile I know I should have.
5.0 Google

Review from GG

Source: Google | Dec 21, 2019

Had a great experience. Everything was on schedule, no hassle. They have an Excellent team, Also DR Kim was very nice. I’d recommend this place to anybody.
5.0 Google

Review from Julian A

Source: Google | Dec 16, 2019

Amazing service. Best Dr. in town! Super friendly staff.
5.0 Google

Review from G.E.

Source: Google | Dec 13, 2019

As for my husband, Dr.Kim and his staff were tremendously welcome and very attentive to his needs. He and the staff explained every possible motive and what outcome we they had to fix my husband's teeth. Thank you and all your staff now my husband can smile and not be embarrassed.
5.0 Google

Review from Sofia D

Source: Google | Dec 9, 2019

Dr. Kim is the BEST. If you have any type of dental problem or, like I had not gone to the dentists in a while and needed a lot of work done, HE IS THE MAN. NO PAIN, and I'm terrified of the dentist, but I guarantee you, NO PAIN. GO TO THIS DENTIST he is the BEST.
5.0 Google

Review from Betty B

Source: Google | Dec 5, 2019

Dr. Kim is a fine Dentist and caring perfectionist doctor, he does such Quality work. I get many compliments about my smile.  I highly recommend Dr. Kim DDS.
5.0 Google

Review from Gill W

Source: Google | Nov 25, 2019

I havent had a regular dentist in over 15 years . Every year I look for another one because I either dont like the feel of the establishment or the service is poor. I can say with confidence that I have found my dentist. Everyone is very pleasant. They actually care about the health of my teeth and the first dentist in my life to give me a plan for my dental treatment. One word STOKED.
5.0 Google

Review from Megan R

Source: Google | Nov 17, 2019

Everyone is very nice and the cleaning is thorough but gentle. I also appreciate that they have been honest with me about what procedures are absolutely necessary rather than gouging you got money.
5.0 Google

Review from David W

Source: Google | Nov 14, 2019

A+ all across the board. Cleaning, X-rays and the best team any dental office has to offer.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Aisulu M.

Source: Yelp | Nov 9, 2019

Dr. Krugman and Dr. Kim are both great. The work they did on my teeth was great and fast. They are also very polite and patient. The admin staff is also very pleasant. Never had a long wait.

Request A Free Consultation Today

BP Dental Solutions is now 212 Smiling

Welcome
BP Dental Solutions!


BP Dental Solutions is now part
of the 212 Smiling Family!

Same Great Care.
New Convenient Bryant Park Location.
Right in the Heart of Midtown.

Learn More...

You have Successfully Subscribed!