Patient Reviews

Here are some patient reviews by some of the great people we have treated over the past years. Please feel free to sort through them on the left and see for yourself our dedication to service, treatments, and our patients. 

Patient Reviews Filter

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Albert C.

Source: Google | Jul 24, 2022

The team at 212 Smiling Cosmetic Dentistry is very professional. The dental cleaning work is done in a very gentle and thorough way. I give this place my highest recommendation due to the expertise of the team and the high quality of dental care they provide.
5.0 Google

Review from Ezra E.

Source: Google | Jul 14, 2022

They took very good care of me
5.0 Google

Review from Ginny

Source: Google | Jun 26, 2022

I am so happy I found Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff! I must mention Gisele, who is so caring and helpful. Dr. Kim made an amazing removable bridge for me in one day a year ago that still fits perfectly, looks great is in great condition. I am so grateful. Today, Dr. Diamonon examined me and cleaned my teeth. He was also amazing. I highly recommend this dental practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Ive G.

Source: Google | Jun 22, 2022

Hands of an Angel. Great Service. Highly recommended.
5.0 Google

Review from Margaret O.

Source: Google | Jun 15, 2022

Dr Kim and his team are professional and friendly staff. He is very knowledgeable, polite, patient. I will recommend him anytime to anyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Daniel D

Source: Google | May 25, 2022

I absolutely love working with Dr. Kim and his staff. From the moment I stepped into that place for the first time they were very friendly and made my enrollment and procedure very simple.
5.0 Google

Review from Bien D

Source: Google | May 24, 2022

Accolades all-around for Dr. Kim and his stellar team!
5.0 Google

Review from Abate S

Source: Google | May 24, 2022

I got excellent services and all the staff are polite and friendly. Dr. Kim, my doctor does an outstanding job by any measurement in the field of dentistry.
5.0 Google

Review from Elena D

Source: Google | May 10, 2022

Dr. Kim is a very professional, knowledgeable, skilled and also very polite and patient. Great staff - everyone is super friendly and really goes out to make me comfortable and calming. I recommend this office to my family, friends and every one.
5.0 Google

Review from Nytisha B

Source: Google | May 10, 2022

Dr. Kim and the whole staff are amazing! They are professional, patient and provide the highest quality care.
5.0 Google

Review from Enrique N

Source: Google | May 3, 2022

212 smiling is the spot! Best dentist I ever tried in NY , the crew is the best they treat you really kind and the dentist tell you what you need to hear .. they don’t mess around with your time and money.
5.0 Google

Review from Oneal R.

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2022

Professional and pleasant. I have been a patient for a few years and the service is always excellent.
5.0 Google

Review from Ali B.

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2022

Amazing and very talented dentist. Very polite and friendly. Gets back to you ASAP when you’re in a bind. Wonderful, trustworthy dentist. Dr. Kim does a fantastic, impeccable job!!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Rodney Z.

Source: Google | Apr 8, 2022

I’ve been coming to 212 smiling since 2015, and I’ve even brought my roommate on board. We are both big fans. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. I’m happy I found 212 dentist in New York, because most of my other health care experiences have been overly salesly and smoke and mirrors. These guys are straight shooters and good people. Highly recommend !! When I went they only had 1 location and now they have 2! Others must also feel the same way
5.0 Google

Review from John B.

Source: Google | Mar 29, 2022

Always a great experience. Entire staff friendly and accommodating. Dr Kim professional, kind and informative. A real gem in NYC. So glad I found them. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top notch dentist and team.
5.0 Google

Review from Cristal M.

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2022

Dr. Kim and his team came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I’m so glad I listened to my friend as he was spot on the amazing service at 212 Smiling. Dr. Kim's action plan for my Invisalign treatment was spot on and the process was so easy, smooth and painless. The team is very friendly and are always following up to ensure everything is going smoothly with treatment! Thank you Dr. Kim and his amazing team!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Kelvin M.

Source: Yelp | Feb 9, 2022

I been to both location and I can say that they are both amazing. The staff is awesome and friendly. They will treat you like a VIP. Great location with positive staff members. I use to hate going to the dentist until I met 212 smiling. I wish them all nothing but the best! Thank you for saving my teeth.
5.0 Google

Review from John G

Source: Google | Jan 14, 2022

Dr. Kim is exceptional. He's incredibly intelligent, kind, courteous, and fast. I needed a root canal and it was painless… what? I thought they were awful? I walked in w/ two broken teeth from a skateboard fall and walked out maybe 2 hours later with a crown & implant and temporary teeth so good no one could tell anything happened. Just went back today for my follow up to get the permanent custom teeth made and same degree of professionalism. I wouldn't ever go elsewhere again.
5.0 Google

Review from Momma S

Source: Google | Jan 14, 2022

Dr. Yung Kim does excellent work He is very thorough and precise of whatever dental work he is performing. His staff Is always willing and able to help you with whatever they can.
5.0 Google

Review from Robert G

Source: Google | Jan 8, 2022

Dr. Kim is a highly skilled underrated Dentist in NYC. He really knew what he was doing from hiring his team to his technique in the operatory. Truly outstanding practice. Makes you forget you arrived with an issue initially

Request A Consultation Today

We're Open and Seeing All Patients!

Please read our opening procedures and 
commitment to safety and you.

Learn More or Request Appointment

You have Successfully Subscribed!